Our Staff

Yolo Food Bank works as a community to meet the food and nutrition needs of Yolo County.

Yolo Food Bank coordinates the recovery, storage, and distribution of more than 10 million pounds of food annually. We collaborate with a network of grocers and retailers, farmers and distributors, the private sector and governmental agencies, and 80+ partner agencies countywide.

Administration

Karen Baker
Karen Baker

Executive Director
karen@yolofoodbank.org

Angela
Angela Hofstrand

Director of Human Resources
angela@yolofoodbank.org

Alan
Alan Mapalo

Facilities & Maintenance Manager
alan@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Jasmine Osorio

Office Assistant
jasmine@yolofoodbank.org

IMG_7101-2
Alfred Saragoza

Accounting

Sheryl
Sheryl Sullivan

Director of Accounting
sheryl@yolofoodbank.org

Maria G
Maria Gonzalez

Grant Accountant
maria@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Yovani Franco

Development & Communications

Maria S
Maria Segoviano

Director of Development & Communications
marias@yolofoodbank.org

Christen Brunner
Christen Brunner

Development Officer
christen@yolofoodbank.org

Brittany
Brittany Cornejo

Creative Services Manager
brittanycornejo@yolofoodbank.org

Jordan
Jordan Cornelius

Data & Gift Processing Specialist
jordan@yolofoodbank.org

Dylan Mackeben
Dylan Mackeben

Development & Communications Associate
dylan@yolofoodbank.org

Operations

Corkey
Corkey Mapalo

Director of Operations
corkey@yolofoodbank.org

IMG_7103-2
David Arenas

Warehouse Associate Driver
david@yolofoodbank.org

Leslie
Leslie Villa Ciseneros

Warehouse Associate
leslie@yolofoodbank.org

Rodney
Rodney Earnest

Warehouse Associate Driver
rodney@yolofoodbank.org

Ed
Ed Ellis

Warehouse Associate
ed@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Andrew Krouse

Warehouse Associate
andrew@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Alexander Lara

Warehouse Associate
alexander@yolofoodbank.org

Edgar
Edgar Lopez

Warehouse Associate
edgar@yolofoodbank.org

Richard
Richard Martinez
Jay
Jay McKeever

Warehouse Associate Driver
jay@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Aiden Montoya

Yard Associate

Misty
Misty O'Donnell

Logistics Manager
misty@yolofoodbank.org

Angelo
Angelo Orea

Warehouse Lead
angelo@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Trake Pedigo

Warehouse Associate
trakeallen@yolofoodbank.org

Leonard
Leonard Ponce

Warehouse Associate
leonard@yolofoodbank.org

Jessy
Jessy Valadez Sanchez

Warehouse Associate Driver
jessy@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Lizbeth Santibanez

Warehouse Associate
lizbeth@yolofoodbank.org

Shawn
Shawn Tindale

Warehouse Associate Driver
shawn@yolofoodbank.org

Chuy Vargas
Jesus (Chuy) Vargas

Partner Agency Store Lead
jesus@yolofoodbank.org

Laura
Laura Vasquez

Warehouse Associate
laura@yolofoodbank.org

Adam
Adam White

Warehouse Associate
adam@yolofoodbank.org

Programs

Genevieve
Genevieve Pyeatt

Director of Programs
genevieve@yolofoodbank.org

Andrea A
Andrea Aponte

Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
andrea@yolofoodbank.org

Yasmin
Yasmin Frausto

Volunteer Program Manager
yasmin@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Henry Gongora

Programs Coordinator
henry@yolofoodbank.org

Lorena
Lorena Gonzalez

Programs Coordinator
lorena@yolofoodbank.org

Whitney
Whitney Grunwald

Programs Manager
whitney@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Alex Simmons

Grant Manager
alex@yolofoodbank.org

blank-profile-picture-973460_1920
Vacant

Programs Coordinator

Join our team

Become a Yolo Food Bank employee and be a part of Yolo Food Bank's mission to work as a community to meet the food and nutrition needs of Yolo County.